Fon 05734 - 58700 30 | mail@bittner-display.de | Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz | AGB

Kundenberatung

Sandra Holz
Divider text here
Kundenberaterin/Verkaufsleitung
Fon 05734 - 58700 35
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
s.holz@bittner-display.de
Andrea Epmeier
Divider text here
Key-Account-Managerin
Fon 0157-80551104
a.epmeier@bittner-display.de
Jenny Altmann
Divider text here
Kundenberaterin
Fon 05734 - 58700 38
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
j.altmann@bittner-display.de
Sylke Czypulowski
Divider text here
Kundenberaterin
Fon 05734 - 58700 36
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
s.czypulowski@bittner-display.de
Ute Wehmeier
Divider text here
Kundenberaterin
Fon 05734 - 58700 37
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
u.wehmeier@bittner-display.de
Roland Kaufmann
Divider text here
Kundenberater
Fon 05734 - 58700 39
Fax 05734 - 58700 31
r.kaufmann@bittner-display.de
Martin Reinig
Divider text here
Key-Account-Manager Norddeutschland/Dänemark
Mobil 0151 22948061
m.reinig@bittner-display.de

Geschäftsführung

Eberhard Beinke
Divider text here
Geschäftsführer
Fon 05734 - 58700 44, Fax 05734 - 58700 31
e.beinke@bittner-display.de